Climate Adaption Awards Highlights

2014 awards

Organization awardErin Pratt and Julia Nerbonne of Minnesota Interfaith Power & Light

Institution awardLeslie Brandt of the Northern Institute of applied Climate Science and Dennis Fuchs from Stearns County Soil Water Conservation District

Individual awardPaul Douglas, Total Weather, LLC

Award summaries

2016 awards

Institution awards: Ready and Resilient Climate Adaptation Research Team from Macalester College in St Paul, MN, represented by Roopali Phadke and Christie Manning, and the Minnesota Department of Natural Resources-Section of Fisheries, represented by Michael Duval and Peter Jacobson

Individual awardsSunny Ruthchild and Jason Edens

Award summaries

2017 awards

Organization awards: Health Professionals for a Healthy Climate and Climate Generation

Institution awards: University of Minnesota Morris and Murphy Warehouse

Individual award: Olivia LeDee, Minnesota Department of Natural Resources

Award summaries

2018 Awards

Organization award: Healthpartners

Institution award: Metropolitan Council

Business award: Room & Board

Individual award: Paul Moss, MPCA (retired)

Award summaries